‘Complete Surrender’ Yoga Nidra Collection


Create your own Sacred Space at home…

Yoga Nidra is a powerful type of guided meditation done lying down. Perfect for both beginners and experienced meditators, it enables you to surrender deeply, promoting profound rest of the body/mind, relieving every day stress and tension, and helping you to live and interact in the world with open hearted wisdom.

This collection includes 4 x deeply soothing Yoga Nidra recordings of varying lengths to help you effortlessly let go into a blissful state of inner peace. Enabling you to experience deeper states of calm, acceptance and relaxation:

Waves of Peace – 12 minutes
Among the Stars – 22 minutes
Nature’s Healing – 26 minutes
Journey through the Chakras – 32 minutes

Once you have completed your purchase you will be directed to a page where you can download your recordings to your device and you will also receive an email with access to the downloads. Yours to keep and to come back to again and again whenever you need a moment of calm.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “‘Complete Surrender’ Yoga Nidra Collection”

Your email address will not be published.